Unite in West Lothian Council

 

 

 

 

If you are a member and would like to get more involved or have an issue or campaign you wish Unite to campaign on contact your Unite reps today

If you are not yet a member of Unite can you afford not to to be?
join unite 2019

You can join  Unite the Union online : https://join.unitetheunion.org/

Or contact one of the Unite reps  (Details below)

 

 

West Lothian Council  Local Unite contacts 

Unite the Union Shop Stewards/ Workplace Reps

Whitehill Service Centre

Senior Steward: Pat Tedford

Mobile:   07787 102 636  Email :  pat.tedford@unitetheunion.org

Davy Johnstone : Email : d.johnstone70@talktalk.net

Davy Dowds : Email : dowdsdavid1@gmail.com

Donald Smail: Email : donaldiansmail@gmail.com

 

Andy Dowds: Email : andydowds@live.co.uk

Bobby Lee: Email :  Bobby.lee@westlothian.gov.uk

Kirkton Service Centre

 

Unite the Union Workplace Reps

Rab Brown  Unite Convenor: Email  robert.brown@westlothian.gov.uk

Tam Brown Unite Rep: Email: tam.brown@unitewlc.org

Jade Deans Unite Rep: Email:jaderooney91@hotmail.com

Ryan Morcombe: Email  ryan.morcombe@unitewlc.org

Frank O Neil : Email  foneil@hotmail.com

 

Contact can be made through mobile phone app on android devices Unite@WLC

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: