Contact Us

Unite scotland

 

You can join  Unite the Union online: https://join.unitetheunion.org/

Or contact one of the Unite reps  (Details below)

West Lothian Council  Local Unite contacts 

Unite the Union Shop Stewards/ Workplace Reps

Whitehill Service Centre

Senior Steward: Pat Tedford

Mobile:   07787 102 636  E mail :  pat.tedford@unitetheunion.org

Davy Johnstone :E mail : d.johnstone70@talktalk.net

Davy Dowds :E mail : dowdsdavid1@gmail.com

Donald Smail: E mail : donaldiansmail@gmail.com

 

Andy Dowds: E mail : andydowds@live.co.uk

Bobby  Lee : E mail :  Bobby.lee@westlothian.gov.uk

Kirkton Service Centre

 

Unite the Union Workplace Reps

Rab Brown  Unite Convenor: Email  robert.brown@westlothian.gov.uk

Tam Brown Unite Rep: Email: tam.brown@unitewlc.org

Jade Deans Unite Rep: Email:jaderooney91@hotmail.com

Ryan Morcombe: Email  ryan.morcombe@unitewlc.org

Frank O Neil : Email  foneil@hotmail.com

 

Contact can be made through mobile phone app on android devices Unite@WLC

IMG_0759

 Regional Contacts Unite Scotland 

https://unitetheunion.org/what-we-do/unite-in-your-region/scotland/

Pat Rafferty is the Unite Scotland regional secretary

We have offices in Glasgow, Edinburgh, Aberdeen, Dundee, Ayr, and Inverness. Alternatively contact one of our departments.

Email: scotland@unitetheunion.org


Glasgow        
Unite the union, John Smith House, 145/165 West Regent Street, Glasgow G2 4RZ
Tel: 0141 404 5424
Fax: 0845 384 9396


Edinburgh
Unite the union, 22 York Place, Edinburgh EH1 3EP
Tel: 0131 556 9676
Fax: 0845 384 9396


Aberdeen
Unite the union, 42-44 King Street, Aberdeen  AB24  5TJ
Tel: 01224 645 271
Fax: 0845 384 9396


Dundee
Unite the union, 110 Blackness Road, Dundee DD1 5PB
Tel: 01382 227 369
Fax: 0845 384 9396


Ayr
Unite the union, 23 Barns Street, Ayr  KA7 1XB
Tel: 01292 430 170
Fax: 0845 384 9396


Inverness
Unite the union, Ness Horizons Business Centre, Kintail House, Beechwood Business Park,IV2 3BW
Tel: 01463 213125
Fax: 0845 384 9396

Departments

Research – Andrew Brady and Elizabeth Cairns

Education – Jim Aitken

Equalities – Elaine Dougall

Organising – Rozanne Foyer

Political – Jackson Cullinane

Media & Communications – Andrew Brady

 

Unite the Union National contact 

https://unitetheunion.org/contact-us/

https://unitetheunion.org

 

 

%d bloggers like this: